Contact Your Rep






Fill out the form to the left to find your Rep today! Or Contact the North American Sales Manager.
David Casper.
309-200-4212 Cell (Yo hablo Espanol)

If you wish to become a Micronics distributor contact David Casper as well.

Bolder Energy Engineers, LLC

Bolder Energy Engineers, LLC
1877 Broadway, Suite #100
Boulder, CO 80302
sales@bolderee.com

Ph: 603-315-1235

Control Management Technology

Harmon Phillips
harmon@controlmgmt.com
Control Management Technology
P. 865.584.0208 x 1002 F. 865.584.3763
C. 865.805.0318

Dave Heiner Associates, Inc.

Jeff Heiner
3799 Route 46, Suite 102
P.O. Box 6016
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Phone: 973-299-9990
Fax: 973-299-9988
jheiner@daveheinerassoc.com

ES2

Oklahoma City, OK Office:
13401 N. Santa Fe
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
(405) 528-4500

Justin Stonehocker
jstonehocker@es2ok.com
Tulsa, OK Office:
10404 E. 55th Place
Suite E
Tulsa, OK 74146
(918) 279-6450

ES2

Justin Stonehocker
jstonehocker@es2ok.com
Little Rock AR Office:
2213 S. Reynolds
Suite 27
Bryant, AR 72002
(501) 847-8610

Grundeen & Associates, INC.

Rich Suriano
P.O. Box 9269
Schenectady NY 12309
Phone: (518) 888-4413
Fax: (518) 372-5533
Rich@Grundeen.com

Stanley Proctor Company

P.O. Box 446
2016 Midway Drive
Twinsburg, Ohio 44087-0446
Phone: 330-425-7814
E-mail:proctor@stanleyproctor.com

WH Cooke

Wayne H. Cooke Jr.
W.H. Cooke & Co., Inc.
6868 York Rd.
Hanover, PA 17331
Ph: 717-630-2222
Fax: 717-637-9999
sales@whcooke.com

Norse Technologies, Inc.

Norse Technologies, Inc.
PO BOX 470548, Fort Worth TX 76147
p. 5701 – A Midway Road, Haltom City TX 76117
www.norseinc.com
t. 817.820.0500  c. 817.307.5371  f. 817.820.0070
Brian Lund
brian@norseinc.com

WM Young

William E Young Co
2300 Myrtle Ave Suite 150
St Paul, MN 55114
Jack Young
Tel: 651-644-2294
Fax: 651-644-2395
jack@wmyoung.com

EST Environmental Technologies, Ltd.

Winston Tang
Office: 604-502-8332
Toll Free: 1-866-502-8332
Mobile: 604-812-9688
wtang@estcanada.com

H20 Source Water Solutions

Michael Foster
H2OSource Water Solutions Inc.
o: 905.963.1933
c 905.299.4331
18 Coates Drive
Milton, ON, L9T 5R3
www.H2Osource.ca
Mike@H2Osource.ca

Hile Alabama

Grady R Andrews
Hile Controls of Alabama, Inc.
311 Applegate Parkway
Pelham, Alabama 35124
Ph: 205-620-4000
Fax: 205-620-2575
gandrews@hilealabama.com

WM Young

William E Young Co
2300 Myrtle Ave Suite 150
St Paul, MN 55114
Jack Young
Tel: 651-644-2294
Fax: 651-644-2395
jack@wmyoung.com

Valley Technical Sales

Valley Technical Sales
1 Hollywood Ave Suite 2A
Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ 07423
P – (201) 670-8070 Ex. 207
F – (201) 670-8778
www.valleysales.com
Bob Green

J.B. Industrial

Philip Crayton
President JB Industrial Contractor, Inc.
2340 E Trinity Mills, #300
Carrollton, TX 75006
office 972.478.4347
philip.crayton@boiler.com

E. S. Constant

ES Constant
Jackie Powell
1072 NW Corporate Drive
Troutdale, OR 97060
Phone: 503-255-7660 |Fax: 503-255-7914|Mobile: 503-310-3260

Ted Miller Associates, Inc.

TDMA
Gary A. Girolimon
611 Corporate Circle, Suite J
Golden, CO 80401
Ph # 303.989.7737 x100
Fx# 303.989.8875
gary@tdma-inc.com
www.tdma-inc.com

PRYSA PRODUCTOS Y SERVICIOS INTEGRALES, S.A.

Ing. Alvaro Monzon
Gerente General
PRYSA
PRODUCTOS Y SERVICIOS INTEGRALES, S.A.
6a. Avenida 6-63 Zona 10
Edificio Sixtino, Nivel 11, Oficina 1108
Ciudad de Guatemala, Guatemala
Tel.: (502) 2268-2800
FAX: (502) 2268-2899
alvaro.monzon@prysaguatemala.com
www.prysaguatemala.com